Degree Program Requirements & Deadlines

Program admission requirements are often more rigorous than the general requirements established by the university and administered by the Office of Graduate Admissions. Please see below for what each program requires for an application evaluation and the specific deadline in which those documents must be submitted in order for them to consider your application for a specific enrollment term.

Business Administration, MBA (30 hours)

Program Coordinator: Cathy.Scott@untdallas.edu

Fall 2020 App Deadline: 8/7/20 | Document Deadline: 8/14/20
Spring 2021 App Deadline: 12/11/20 | Document Deadline: 1/6/21

Summer I Only App Deadline: 5/3/21 | Document Deadline: 5/07/21

Application Packet

Curriculum & Instruction, M.Ed. (36 hours)

Program Coordinator: Mychelle.Smith@untdallas.edu

Fall 2020 App Deadline: 8/12/20 | Document Deadline: 8/19/20

Spring 2021 App Deadline: 12/1/20 | Document Deadline: 12/10/20
Summer App Deadline: 5/3/21 | Document Deadline: 5/10/21

Application Packet

Educational Leadership, M.Ed (30 hours)

Program Coordinator: Jerry.Burkett@untdallas.edu

Fall 2020 App Deadline: 8/12/20 
Spring 2021 App Deadline: 12/1/20 
Summer I Only App Deadline: 5/1/21

Application Packet

School Counseling, M.Ed. (48 hours)

Program Coordinator: Shelley.Jackson@untdallas.edu

Fall 2020 Deadline for All Materials: 3/5/2020
Interviews: 4/6/20  Invitations: 4/6/20
Spring 2021 Deadline for All Materials: 10/1/2020
Interviews: 11/12/20  Invitations: 10/22/20

Application Packet

Clinical Mental Health Counseling, M.S. (60 hours)

Program Coordinator: Shelley.Jackson@untdallas.edu

Fall 2020 Deadline for All Materials: 3/5/2020
Interviews: 4/6/20  Invitations: 4/6/20
Spring 2021 Deadline for All Materials: 10/1/2020
Interviews: 11/12/20  Invitations: 10/22/20

Application Packet

Criminal Justice, M.S. (36 hours)

Program Coordinator: Julie.Siddique@untdallas.edu

Fall 2020 App Deadline: 8/12/20 | Document Deadline: 8/19/20

Spring 2021 App Deadline: 12/7/20 | Document Deadline: 12/16/20

Application Packet

Public Leadership, M.S. (39 hours)

Program Coordinator: Janiece.Upshaw@untdallas.edu

Fall 2020 App Deadline: 8/12/20 | Document Deadline: 8/19/20

Spring 2021 App Deadline: 12/11/20 | Document Deadline: 1/6/21

Application Packet